Princess Mononoke (Symphonic Suite) by Joe Hisaishi

  • Sale
  • Regular price $104.99
  • 4 available

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Following the popular LP releases of ‘’Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind,’’ ‘’Castle in the Sky,’’ ‘’My Neighbor Totoro,’’ ’’Kiki’s Delivery Service,‘’ and ’’Porco Rosso’’, ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ is finally coming out on LP.

Image Album, Soundtrack and Symphonic Suite are remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Furthermore, these three scores have never been released on vinyl before.

Please enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record.


• Symphonic Suite album which Joe Hisaishi newly recorded ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ as a suite with Czech Philharmonic the year after the movie release
• First time on vinyl


01. The Legend of Ashitaka
02. TA TA RI GAMI (The Demon God)
03. The Journey to the West
04. Mononoke Hime
05. The Forest of the Deer God
06. Requiem – The Demon Power
07. The World of the Dead – Adagio of Life and Death
08. Ashitaka and San